Vertreter

Deutschland

Bayern
Mario Max
82541 Münsing, Hartlweg 21
Tel.: (081 77) 998 97 77; Fax: (081 77) 998 97 78
E-Mail: mario.max@gmx.net

Baden-Württemberg
Tilmann Eberhardt
70197 Stuttgart, Ludwigstraße 93
Tel.: (0711) 615 28 20, Fax: (0711) 615 31 01
E-Mail: Tilmann.Eberhardt@googlemail.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Verlagsvertretung Karl Halfpap
50823 Köln, Ehrenfeldgürtel 170
Tel.: (0221) 923 15 94, Fax: (0221) 923 15 95
E-Mail: halfpap.verlagsvertretung@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen
Bodo Föhr
22299 Hamburg, Lattenkamp 90
Tel.: (040) 51 49 36 67, Fax: 51 49 36 66
E-mail: bodofoehr@freenet.de

Saarland, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz und Luxemburg
Raphael Pfaff
60528 Frankfurt, An den drei Hohen 51
Tel.: (069) 54 89 03 66, Fax: 54 90 24
E-mail: raphael.pfaff@web.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Carina Opitz
10407 Berlin, Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2
Tel.: (030) 421 22 45, Fax: 421 22 46
E-Mail: Berliner-Verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Österreich

Buchnetzwerk Verlagsvertretungen
Günther Staudinger / Marlene Pobegen
1100 Wien, Gußriegelstraße 17/6/1
Tel.:(01) 20 88 346, Fax (01) 253 303 399 36
E-Mail: office@buchnetzwerk.at
www.buchnetzwerk.at

Schweiz

Beat Eberle, Markus Wieser 
c/o AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Tel.:(01) 762 42 60, Fax 762 42 10
E-Mail: be_eberle@bluewin.ch, wieser@bluewin.ch